Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school - we work as a team to ensure your daughter is safe and happy at school.

Principal          Miss O' Dowd                                           School Secretary      Mrs Kelly & Miss O'Neill

Vice Principal   Mrs McDowell                                         Building Supervisor  Mr Saunders




Learning Assistants

P1 - Mrs McSteen & Mrs Kelly
P2 - Ms Scott  & Mrs Hale
P3 - Mrs O'Dowd & Mrs Rooney
P4 - Mrs Donaldson & Mrs Heatley
P5 - Mr McDonald/Mrs Hegney & Mr Tolan
P6 - Mrs Boyle & Miss Willighan
P7 - Mr McMahon & Miss Duggan
Maths Recovery - Mrs McBride

SEN - Mrs McDowell & Miss O'Donnell


Mrs E McAllister

Miss Hutchinson
Ms M McAllister

Ms Mathews
Ms Kelly

Ms O'Neill
Miss Cassidy 
Miss Cole

Mrs Glover

Mr Lowry

Ms Muldoon

Ms Murray



Lunchtime Supervisors
SP Saunders
S Cole
S FitzPatrick

C Lowry
M McAlleenan

E Crawford

Ancillary Staff
K McDonnell
A Saunders

M McCaig