Access Keys:

Our Lady's Girls' Primary School, Deanby Gardens, Belfast

Board of Governors

Miss K Duggan​

Teacher Rep​

Chair of Governors  Mr D McBride
Vice Chair of Governors Mrs U Boyle
  Mrs R Lindsay
  Mrs H Magennis-Fitzpatrick 
  Mr P Neeson
Parent Rep Mrs M Mooney
Teacher Rep  Miss K Duggan
Principal   Mrs E Hughes